THE MAYFAIR MOON – #1 The Darkwoods Trilogy

After a nightmarish encounter with a werewolf, seventeen-year-old Adria Dawson loses her sister, but gains the love of a mysterious young man and his legendary family.

Strange and tragic things begin to happen in the small town of Hallowell, Maine: residents come down with an unexplained ‘illness’ and some disappear. In the midst of everything, Isaac Mayfair is adamant about keeping Adria safe, even from her sister whom he has warned her to stay away from.

As unspeakable secrets unfold all around Adria, impossible choices become hers to bear. Ultimately, no matter what path she takes, her life and the lives of those she loves will be in peril. As she learns about the werewolf world she also learns why her place in it will change the destinies of many.

Published: January 6, 2012
Genre: Young Adult/New Adult Paranormal
Series: The Darkwoods Trilogy (Part of The Praverian Chronicles)

Buy the Book:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | iBooks | Audible | GooglePlay | Kobo

Comments are closed.